Nikki's Novel Spot http://www.nikkitrionfo.com Aspiring YA Author Thu, 21 Nov 2013 17:41:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.2 General Awesomeness http://www.nikkitrionfo.com/2013/11/21/general-awesomeness/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=general-awesomeness http://www.nikkitrionfo.com/2013/11/21/general-awesomeness/#comments Thu, 21 Nov 2013 17:36:46 +0000 Nikki Trionfo http://www.nikkitrionfo.com/?p=356 Continue reading ]]> http://www.nikkitrionfo.com/2013/11/21/general-awesomeness/feed/ 5 Thank you, Cameraman! http://www.nikkitrionfo.com/2013/08/13/thank-you-cameraman/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=thank-you-cameraman http://www.nikkitrionfo.com/2013/08/13/thank-you-cameraman/#comments Tue, 13 Aug 2013 22:25:49 +0000 Nikki Trionfo http://www.nikkitrionfo.com/?p=336 Continue reading ]]> http://www.nikkitrionfo.com/2013/08/13/thank-you-cameraman/feed/ 0 SHATTER First Pages http://www.nikkitrionfo.com/2013/05/20/shatter-first-pages/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=shatter-first-pages http://www.nikkitrionfo.com/2013/05/20/shatter-first-pages/#comments Mon, 20 May 2013 19:15:46 +0000 Nikki Trionfo http://www.nikkitrionfo.com/?p=328 Continue reading ]]> http://www.nikkitrionfo.com/2013/05/20/shatter-first-pages/feed/ 0 Kathi’s New Book Wanted http://www.nikkitrionfo.com/2013/05/16/kathis-new-book-wanted/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=kathis-new-book-wanted http://www.nikkitrionfo.com/2013/05/16/kathis-new-book-wanted/#comments Thu, 16 May 2013 20:26:59 +0000 Nikki Trionfo http://www.nikkitrionfo.com/?p=320 Continue reading ]]> http://www.nikkitrionfo.com/2013/05/16/kathis-new-book-wanted/feed/ 1 Panties for Points http://www.nikkitrionfo.com/2013/05/16/panties-for-points/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=panties-for-points http://www.nikkitrionfo.com/2013/05/16/panties-for-points/#comments Thu, 16 May 2013 18:07:32 +0000 Nikki Trionfo http://www.nikkitrionfo.com/?p=314 Continue reading ]]> http://www.nikkitrionfo.com/2013/05/16/panties-for-points/feed/ 7 Kimberly Chase’s The Apollo Academy http://www.nikkitrionfo.com/2013/05/16/kimberly-chases-the-apollo-academy/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=kimberly-chases-the-apollo-academy http://www.nikkitrionfo.com/2013/05/16/kimberly-chases-the-apollo-academy/#comments Thu, 16 May 2013 15:06:48 +0000 Nikki Trionfo http://www.nikkitrionfo.com/?p=308 Continue reading ]]> http://www.nikkitrionfo.com/2013/05/16/kimberly-chases-the-apollo-academy/feed/ 0 The Writer’s Voice Query + 250 http://www.nikkitrionfo.com/2013/05/02/the-writers-voice-query-250/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=the-writers-voice-query-250 http://www.nikkitrionfo.com/2013/05/02/the-writers-voice-query-250/#comments Thu, 02 May 2013 16:52:10 +0000 Nikki Trionfo http://www.nikkitrionfo.com/?p=300 Continue reading ]]> http://www.nikkitrionfo.com/2013/05/02/the-writers-voice-query-250/feed/ 39 Abe Lincoln! Abe Lincoln! http://www.nikkitrionfo.com/2013/03/11/a-and-b-days/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=a-and-b-days http://www.nikkitrionfo.com/2013/03/11/a-and-b-days/#comments Mon, 11 Mar 2013 23:27:05 +0000 Nikki Trionfo http://www.nikkitrionfo.com/?p=294 Continue reading ]]> http://www.nikkitrionfo.com/2013/03/11/a-and-b-days/feed/ 0 Our Five Hospital Trips http://www.nikkitrionfo.com/2012/11/01/our-five-hospital-trips/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=our-five-hospital-trips http://www.nikkitrionfo.com/2012/11/01/our-five-hospital-trips/#comments Thu, 01 Nov 2012 23:39:51 +0000 Nikki Trionfo http://www.nikkitrionfo.com/?p=284 Continue reading ]]> http://www.nikkitrionfo.com/2012/11/01/our-five-hospital-trips/feed/ 6 Graham Arrives http://www.nikkitrionfo.com/2012/07/13/graham-arrives/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=graham-arrives http://www.nikkitrionfo.com/2012/07/13/graham-arrives/#comments Sat, 14 Jul 2012 00:09:34 +0000 Nikki Trionfo http://www.nikkitrionfo.com/?p=280 Continue reading ]]> http://www.nikkitrionfo.com/2012/07/13/graham-arrives/feed/ 3